It is not by chance that government companies have become one of the main target markets for MTT: MTT is one of the few telecom companies that can provide a full range of services to government customers, from standard services for companies to non-standard solutions made to meet the needs of a specific institution.

Monitoring systems used by MTT guarantee the necessary level of reliability for government authorities.

Our telecom service is consistently high-quality and reliable (due to the fact that MTT is present in all Russian regions and has interconnections with 50 foreign networks, a great number of TDM connections and redundant links).

MTT experts have many years of experience in participating in tenders for governmental and municipal needs, as well as the needs of budgetary institutions and other legal entities which have a legal obligation to publish information about purchasing goods, work and services. MTT complies with all requirements for companies participating in government procurement, provides services in accordance with the applicable laws of the Russian Federation and maintains all necessary licenses.

MTT’s quality management system is certified in accordance with ISO 9001–2001.

In addition to standard services, we can offer government institutions links for lease (with the necessary speed and interface type, with redundancy options at any level) and create geographically distributed multi-service telecom networks.

Предприятия государственного сектора относятся к числу основных целевых сегментов рынка, определенных МТТ. Данный выбор неслучаен: МТТ, в отличие от многих телекоммуникационных компаний, в состоянии обеспечить госзаказчиков полным спектром услуг: от стандартных услуг для корпоративного рынка до нетиповых решений, созданных с учетом потребностей конкретного учреждения.

Системы мониторинга, применяемые МТТ, гарантируют необходимый госпредприятиям уровень надежности.

Связь характеризует неизменно высокое качество и бесперебойность (за счет присутствия МТТ во всех регионах РФ, наличия стыков с 50 зарубежными сетями связи, большого количества TDM-присоединений, резервирования каналов).

Сотрудники МТТ имеют многолетний опыт участия в различных тендерах для государственных, муниципальных нужд, нужд бюджетных учреждений и других юридических лиц, для которых законодательно установлена обязанность публикации информации о закупках товаров, работ и услуг. МТТ удовлетворяет всем требованиям к организациям, участвующим в госзакупках, предоставляет услуги в соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ, обладает необходимыми лицензиями.

Система менеджмента качества МТТ сертифицирована на соответствие международному стандарту ИСО 9001–2001.

Помимо стандартных услуг, госсектору предлагается аренда каналов связи (с необходимыми скоростью и типом интерфейса, с возможностью резервирования канала на всех уровнях), создание территориально распределенных мультисервисных сетей связи.

Если вы уже определились с выбором, оформите заказ

Помощь в подключении от наших специалистов

Пользуетесь услугой и довольны? Рекомендуйте другим и зарабатывайте!