User and customer personal data security is one of the most important issues for any business nowadays.

The provision of safe processing, transfer and storage of personal data in any information system, be it a corporate IT system, an online service or a web application, is a labour-consuming process which requires specific knowledge.

MTT has an extensive experience in ensuring personal data security both for its own IT systems and for various IT systems of our partners.

Compliance with personal data security laws is also quite labour-consuming and requires specific knowledge. For this reason, engaging an external contractor specializing in this area is a more simple and reliable solution.

Personal Data Security service provides a complete or partial personal data security solution in strict compliance with the following laws:

  • Russian Federal Personal Data Law No. 152-FS of July 27, 2006;
  • Order by the Federal Service for Technical and Export Control, the Federal Security Service and the Ministry for Information Technologies and Communication of the Russian Federation No. №55/86/20 “Approving the procedure for classification of personal data information systems” of February 13, 2008.
  • Regulation by the Russian Government No. 687, Moscow “Approving the regulation on personal data processing without automation facilities” of September 15, 2008;
  • Order by the Federal Service for Technical and Export Control No. 58 “Approving the regulation on data security methods and ways in personal data information systems” of February 5, 2010;
  • Order by the Federal Supervision Agency for Information Technologies and Communications No. 482 “Approving the template for Personal Data Processing Notice” of July 16, 2010;
  • Regulation by the Government of the Russian Federation No. 211 “Approving the list of measures aimed at insuring the compliance with obligations specified by the Personal Data Federal Law and related regulations by operators with the status of governmental and municipal authorities” of March 21, 2012;
  • Regulation by the Russian Government No. 1119 “Approving personal data security requirements for their processing in personal data information systems” of November 1, 2012;
  • Order by the Federal Service for Technical and Export Control No. 21 “Approving the scope and content of organizational and technical measures to ensure personal data security while processing personal data in personal data information systems” of February 18, 2013.

Additional services:

  • Installation and setup of the necessary hardware and software;
  • Installation of structured cabling system;
  • Performing necessary activities to comply with the Order by the Federal Service for Technical and Export Control No. 17 “On approving security requirements for the information other than state secret located in governmental information systems” of February 11, 2013;
  • Project support (informational and technical).

Защита персональных данных пользователей и клиентов является одним из важнейших вопросов в работе любого современного бизнеса.

Обеспечение безопасности обработки, передачи и хранения персональной информации в любой информационной системе, будь то корпоративная ИС, онлайн-сервис или Интернет-приложение является трудозатратным процессом, который требует наличие специфических знаний.

Организация защиты данных в компании – важный аспект информационной безопасности и конкурентоспособности вашей фирмы в будущем

Компания МТТ обладает многолетним опытом организации защиты персональных данных собственных информационных систем и различных онлайн-сервисов наших партнеров.

Выполнение требований действующего законодательства в части защиты персональных данных – процесс не только весьма трудозатратный, но и требующий наличия специфических знаний. Поэтому проще и надежнее осуществить его силами стороннего подрядчика, специализирующегося на данной теме.

Услуга «Организация защиты персональных данных» подразумевает выполнение комплекса или части работ, связанных с защитой персональных данных, в полном соответствии со следующими законодательными актами:

  • Федеральный закон Российской Федерации от 27 июля 2006 г. N 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных»;
  • Приказ ФСТЭК, ФСБ, Мининформсвязи России от 13.02.2008 г. №55/86/20 «Об утверждении Порядка проведения классификации информационных систем персональных данных»;
  • Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 15 сентября 2008 г. N 687 г. Москва "Об утверждении Положения об особенностях обработки персональных данных, осуществляемой без использования средств автоматизации";
  • Приказ ФСТЭК РФ от 05.02.2010 N 58 "Об утверждении Положения о методах и способах защиты информации в информационных системах персональных данных";
  • Приказ Роскомнадзора от 16.07.2010 N 482 "Об утверждении образца формы уведомления об обработке персональных данных";
  • Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 21 марта 2012 г. N 211 г. Москва "Об утверждении перечня мер, направленных на обеспечение выполнения обязанностей, предусмотренных Федеральным законом "О персональных данных" и принятыми в соответствии с ним нормативными правовыми актами, операторами, являющимися государственными или муниципальными органами";
  • Постановление Правительства РФ от 1 ноября 2012 г. N 1119 "Об утверждении требований к защите персональных данных при их обработке в информационных системах персональных данных";
  • Приказ ФСТЭК России от 18.02.2013 N 21 "Об утверждении Состава и содержания организационных и технических мер по обеспечению безопасности персональных данных при их обработке в информационных системах персональных данных".

Дополнительные услуги:

  • поставка и настройка необходимого оборудования и ПО;
  • монтаж СКС;
  • проведение необходимых работ во исполнение Приказа ФСТЭК России от 11.02.2013 N 17 "Об утверждении Требований о защите информации, не составляющей государственную тайну, содержащейся в государственных информационных системах";
  • сопровождение проектов (информационное и техническое обслуживание).

Перечень работ

Если вы уже определились с выбором, оформите заказ

Помощь в подключении от наших специалистов

Пользуетесь услугой и довольны? Рекомендуйте другим и зарабатывайте!